Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 117 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"grifftrain2000"
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
[etree]Magnolia Electric Co Live at The Busted Lift on 2006-03-21 - Magnolia Electric Co
Hammer Down No Moon on the Water Talk to Me Devil, Again Don't Fade on Me Leave the City The Dark Don't Hide It Just Be Simple What Comes After the Blues Mongomery Bound The Lonesome Valley Memphis Moon
Downloads: 850 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Blind Melon - The Head Train Demos
1990 - Early Demos Official Site: www.BlindMelonForum.com
Keywords: Blind Melon The Head Train Demos
Downloads: 951 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Enwave Theatre on 2007-06-22 - Ryan Adams
Ryan Adams & The Cardinals 2007-06-22 Enwave Theatre Toronto, ON Setlist ----------------------------------------- 01 Please Do Not Let Me Go 02 Starlite Diner 03 Oh My God, Whatever, Etc... 04 The Sun Also Sets 05 Goodnight Rose 06 Blue Hotel 07 Nightbirds 08 Let It Ride 09 Dear John 10 Halloween Head 11 Games 12 Two 13 Elizabeth 14 Carolina Rain 15 I Taught Myself How To Grow Old 16 Everybody Knows 17 Goodnight Hollywood Boulevard
Keywords: Ryan Adams; Cardinals; Neal Casal; Jon Graboff; Chris Feinstein; Brad Pemberton; Jamie Candiloro
Downloads: 12,114 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Paradiso on 2006-10-03 - Ryan Adams
Ryan Adams and The Cardinals Tuesday, October 3rd, 2006 Paradiso Amsterdam, Netherlands Disc I 1. A Kiss Before I Go 2. Please Do Not Let Me Go 3. Magnolia Mountain 4. The End 5. To Be Young (Is To Be Sad, Is To Be High) 6. Egyptology > 7. Tears Of Gold 8. Let It Ride 9. Dear John 10. What Sin Replaces Love 11. Dear Chicago > 12. Blue Hotel 13. Beautiful Sorta Disc II 14. Arkham Asylum 15. Stella Blue (The Grateful Dead) 16...
Keywords: Ryan Adams
Downloads: 4,234 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Songs: Ohia Live at Star Club on 1999-06-13 - Songs: Ohia
love leaves its abusers (missing) vu anxiety* (3:30) nervous bride (3:06) 7th street wonderland (3:07) cabwaylingo (2:51) the dark wrong turn (5:50) an ace unable to change (6:35) coxcomb red (4:15) tigress (3:29) promise not to quit* (6:36) my blood* (5:12) easts last heart (3:54) being in love (3:59) freedom pt. 2 (3:53) the black crow (7:46) lioness (7:04) *unreleased/unofficial title
Keywords: jason molina; secretly canadian
Downloads: 1,600 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Magnolia Electric Co Live at Bottom of the Hill on 2006-08-04 - Magnolia Electric Co
01. Lonesome Valley 02. Hammer Down 03. The Dark Don't Hide It 04. Talk To Me Devil, Again 05. Don't Fade On Me 06. Just Be Simple 07. What Comes After The Blues 08. Leave The City 09. Bowery 10. Spooky [Dusty Springfield] 11. No Moon On The Water 12. Sweet Lucy [Michael Hurley] 13. Shiloh Temple Bell
Keywords: jason molina; secretly canadian
Downloads: 724 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at La Maroquinerie on 2007-06-03 - Ryan Adams
Ryan Adams Paris june 3rd 2007 Disc1 01. The Sun also sets 02. Carolina rain 03. I taught myself how to grow old 04 .Dear John 05. Haloween head 06. Goodnight hollywood blvd 07. Two 08. Nightbirds 09. Wild Flowers 10. Oh my god whatever... 11. Blue hotel 12. Magnolia mountain 13 .How do you keep love alive? 14. Rip off 15. New york , new york 16. I see monsters disc 2 01. Down in a hole 02. Goodnight rose
Keywords: Ryan Adams; Cardinals; Neal Casal; Jon Graboff; Chris Feinstein; Brad Pemberton; Jamie Candiloro
Downloads: 18,409 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ween Live at Somerville, MA @ Somerville Theater on 1999-11-07 - Ween
Ween November 7th, 1999 Somerville, MA @ Somerville Theater SBD > ? > CDR > EAC > FLAC Disc One: 1. Take Me Away 2. Don't Get 2 Close (2 My Fantasy) 3. Piss Up A Rope 4. The Golden Eel 5. The Grobe 6. Baby Bitch 7. Touch My Tooter 8. Waving My Dick In The Wind 9. Dr.Rock 10. Mister Richard Smoker 11. Pandy Fackler 12. Voodoo Lady (nice talk box solo) 13. Mutilated Lips Disc Two: 1. Roses Are Free 2...
Downloads: 973 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Paramount Theater on 2008-01-26 - Ryan Adams
Set 1 (disc 1) 1. Bartering Lines 2. Peaceful Valley -> 3. Mockingbird 4. The Rescue Blues 5. Rip Off 6. The Sun Also Sets 7. Beautiful Sorta 8. You Don't See Me Crying (disc 2) 1. Shakedown On 9th Street -> 2. Please Do Not Let Me Go 3. Oh My Sweet Carolina 4. Wonderwall 5. Everybody Knows 6. When The Stars Go Blue 7. Two 8. Let It Ride Set 2 (disc 3) 1. Pearls On A String 2. Come Pick Me Up 3. Cold Roses 4...
Downloads: 3,801 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Magnolia Electric Co Live at Pappy and Harriet's Pioneertown Palace (outdoor stage) on 2007-09-07 - Magnolia Electric Co
1. Talk to Me Devil, Again 2. Memphis Moon 3. Bowery 4. Montgomery > 5. Hammer Down 6. Lonesome Valley 7. What Comes After the Blues 8. Astrabel 9. Shiloh Temple Bell 10. Hard To Love a Man 11. Here Comes the Night
Keywords: jason molina; secretly canadian
Downloads: 357 (2 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Picture House on 2008-11-14 - Ryan Adams
01. Cobwebs 02. Sink Ships 03. Everybody Knows 04. When The Stars Go Blue 05. Fix It 06. Natural Ghost 07. Freeway To The Canyon 08. band introductions 09. Evergreen 10. Wonderwall 11. Come Pick Me Up 12. I Taught Myself How To Grow Old 13. Off Broadway 14. Go Easy 15. Grand Island 16. Goodnight Rose 17. talking about Edinburgh 18. Let It Ride 19. "there's that one guy that comes to every show" 20...
Keywords: ryan adams, cardinals
Downloads: 2,903 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Park West on 2001-10-10 - Ryan Adams
01. Intro 02. Firecracker 03. To Be Young (Is To Be Sad, Is To Be High) 04. Answering Bell 05. Nobody Girl 06. Somehow, Someday 07. Tina Toledo's Street Walkin' Blues 08. The Rescue Blues 09. Oh My Sweet Carolina 10. Desire 11. New York, New York 12. Harder Now That It's Over 13. Come Pick Me Up Missing: Touch, Feel & Lose When The Stars Go Blue La Cienega Just Smiled Lovesick Blues My Winding Wheel Don't Ask For The Water The Shakin' Blues Nervous Breakdown
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,890 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Smashing Pumpkins Live at Studio 105 on 1993-06-29 - Smashing Pumpkins
SMASHING PUMPKINS "The Black Sessions" SILVER CD > EAC (v0.99 prebeta 4) - WAV > FLAC: Trader's Little Helper v2.2.2 Build 152 (Level 8) & via flac.exe v1.2.1 [Tested] 1 Rocket 2 Cherub Rock 3 Rhinoceros 4 Today 5 Spaceboy 6 Siva 7 Dancing In The Moonlight (Thin Lizzy) 8 Disarm 9 Suffer 10 Hummer 11 Drown 12 Kooks (Bowie) 13 Luna Label: Sangatte Records ID: SANG 024 CD Tracks 1-13: 1993/06/29 - Studio 105, Paris, FR - FM, Acoustic Notes: Ripped direct from the disc, with a logfile included.
Downloads: 5,818 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Frog Holler Live at The Brass Lantern on 2010-04-23 - Frog Holler
SBD show.
Keywords: frogholler; frog holler; fh; brass lantern; reading PA; americana; SBD; chrisk; plusvibes; plus vibes
Downloads: 736 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]Frog Holler @ The Brass Lantern on 2009-06-05 - Frog Holler
SBD show.
Keywords: frog holler; frogholler; berks county; bluegrass; chrisk; brass lantern; plusvibes; plus vibes; +vibes; SBD; soundboard
Downloads: 301 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Frog Holler Live at The Brass Lantern on 2003-05-03 - Frog Holler
Soundcheck 01. Hands On The Wheel (take 1) // Hands On The Wheel (take 2) 02. Walkin' Cane Set I 03. WJKS 04. Rocky Road Blues 05. Hole In The Ground 06. Just Ahead 07. Adams Hotel Road 08. About Time 09. What Went Down 10. Berks County Boy > 11. Couldn't Get Along 12. Overtime 13. Liquor 14. King Of Carrot Flowers
Keywords: americana
Downloads: 720 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]My Morning Jacket Live at Paradiso on 2000-04-08 - My Morning Jacket
The Magnix My Morning Jacket Live Recordings Archive Volume 6 (MMMJLRA06) My Morning Jacket Paradiso, Amsterdam, The Netherlands April 8, 2000 Source: FM cable > Cassette Lineage: Cassette > PC WAV > CD-R > EAC > FLAC level 8 Taper: Magnix Transfered by: Magnix Total running time: 25m44s 1. What Will I Do 2. I Will Sing You Songs 3. War Begun 4. I Will Be There When You Die 5. It's About Twilight Now Incomplete show, but complete broadcast, as aired on May 6, 2000 in "Leidsekade Live", KRO Radio...
Keywords: My Morning Jacket Paradiso Amsterdam
Downloads: 10,908 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center Arena on 1973-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cumberland Blues % Here Comes Sunshine % Mexicali Blues % Wave That Flag % Beat It On Down The Line % Loser % Jack Straw % Box Of Rain % They Love Each Other % El Paso % Row Jimmy % Around And Around % Brown Eyed Women % You Ain't Woman Enough % Looks Like Rain % China Cat Sunflower -> Jam -> I Know You Rider Set 2 The Promised Land % Loose Lucy % Me And My Uncle % Don't Ease Me In % The Race Is On % Stella Blue % Big River % Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo % Weather Report Suite Pre...
Keywords: Soundboard; Jack Warner; Darrin Sacks
Downloads: 726 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Magnolia Electric Co Live at Paradiso (Kleine Zaal) on 2009-08-27 - Magnolia Electric Co
01 An Arrow in the Gale 02 Little Sad Eyes 03 The Dark Don't Hide It 04 Hard to Love a Man 05 Hammer Down 06 Shenandoah 07 Down the Wrong Road Both Ways 08 Talk to Me Devil, Again 09 Josephine 10 Whip-Poor-Will 11 Leave the City 12 Rider.Shadow.Wolf 13 IŽve Been Riding With the Ghost 14 Shiloh 15 John Henry Split My Heart 16 The Handing Down == Encore == 17 Lawyers, Guns and Money (Warren Zevon) 18 Oh! Grace
Keywords: jason molina; secretly canadian
Downloads: 1,120 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Main Lounge on 2007-10-01 - Ryan Adams
Ryan Adams and The Cardinals Monday, October 1st, 2007 Main Lounge Iowa City, IA Disc I 1. Goodnight Rose 2. Cold Roses 3. Beautiful Sorta 4. Two 5. Dear John 6. Games 7. Everybody Knows 8. The Rescue Blues Disc II 9. Peaceful Valley 10. I Taught Myself How To Grow Old 11. Wild Flowers 12. Shakedown On 9th Street 13. Please Do Not Let Me Go 14. Off Broadway 15. Nightbirds Disc III 16. The Sun Also Sets 17...
Downloads: 3,138 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Metropolis on 2009-01-25 - Ryan Adams
Ryan Adams & the Cardinals 2009-01-25 Metropolis, Fremantle Taper: Cheyne Mastering: Shoehorse Source: SBD > XLR > 3.5mm > iriver h320 (rockboxed) Conversion: iriver>USB>Sonic Studio>CDWav 1.94.3>FLAC Frontend 1.7.1 (Level 8) Disc 1: [77:34] 01. Born Into A Light [03:32] 02. Fix It [04:10] 03. Everybody Knows [03:16] 04. Beautiful Sorta [04:15] 05. Bartering Lines [05:24] 06. Easy Plateau > [07:48] 07...
Keywords: Ryan Adams; The Cardinals; Fremantle; Metropolis; Live Concert
Downloads: 6,353 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Patterson Hood Live at Standard Deluxe on 2011-07-02 - Patterson Hood
Patterson Hood 7/22/2011 Standard Deluxe Waverly, AL 1. The Boys From Alabama 2. Putting People On The Moon 3. Pollyanna 4. Uncle Disney 5. Granddaddy 6. 12:01 7. Leaving Time 8. Betty Ford 9. Two Daughters and a Beautiful Wife 10. Daddy Needs A Drink 11. Better Than The Truth 12. Bulldozers And Dirt 13. The Deeper In 14. Disappear 15. Box of Spiders (cut) Preamp battery died, The rest is with the on-board D50 mics...
Downloads: 763 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Easttown Theatre on 1971-10-23 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Mexicali Blues, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Me And Bobby McGee, Cumberland Blues, Brokedown Palace, One More Saturday Night Casey Jones, Me & My Uncle, Tennessee Jed, Sugar Magnolia, Comes A Time, Truckin', Brown Eyed Women, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,116 1.50 out of 5 stars1.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[audio]Blind Melon - The Soup Demos
Blind Melon The Soup Demos 1994 - Kingsway Studios New Orleans, LA. Official Site: www.BlindMelonForum.com
Keywords: Blind Melon The Soup Demos
Downloads: 3,476 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Magnolia Electric Co Live at Schubas on 2003-11-15 - Magnolia Electric Co
The Dark Dont Hide It Leave The City North Star Hard To Love A Man Give Something Else Away Everyday Nashville Moon Night Shift Lullabye Werewolves Of London I Saw The Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,284 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Magnolia Electric Co Live at Accelerator Festival on 2005-07-05 - Magnolia Electric Co
What Comes After The Blues Lonesome Valley Montgomery Bound North Star No Moon On The Water Just Be Simple I've Been Riding With The Ghost Hold On Magnolia Leave The City Carmelita Hammer Down Dark Don't Hide It
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,826 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Magnolia Electric Co Live at Blue Sky Court on 2003-03-10 - Magnolia Electric Co
01. don't this look like the dark (5:28) 02. farewell transmission (7:30) 03. almost was good enough (5:54) 04. the dark don't hide it (5:46) 05. north star (5:13) 06. such pretty eyes for a snake (5:20) 07. doing something wrong (5:53)
Keywords: jason molina; secretly canadian
Downloads: 870 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Nokia Theatre Times Square on 2007-11-02 - Phil Lesh and Friends
THIS SOUNDBOARD IS **FREE** THANKS TO PHIL & FRIENDS (WWW.PHILLESH.NET) PHIL LESH AND FRIENDS Nokia Theatre Times Square New York, NY November 2, 2007 DISC 1: Set 1: 1) Birdsong> 2) About Cell Block #9 3) Dire Wolf 4) Midnight Rider 5) Passenger DISC 2: Set 2 (Acoustic): 1) Friend Of The Devil 2) Lorene 3) *Cry Yourself Dry 4) Big Mon 5) *Dead Flowers 6) Mama Tried Set 3 with Ryan Adams: 7) Wharf Rat> 8) Franklin's Tower> 9) Stella Blue> 10) Fire On The Mountain> DISC 3: 1) Dark Star (v1)> 2) @E...
Keywords: phil, lesh, phil and friends
Downloads: 22,486 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at McFarlin Auditorium, SMU Campus on 2007-10-19 - Ryan Adams
Ryan Adams and the Cardinals McFarlin Auditorium (SMU Campus) Dallas, TX October 19, 2007 Source: Milab VM-44 Link -> Lunatec V2 -> Korg MR-1000 (1bit/2.8MHz DSD) Location: stage lip, just inside left stack, 8’ stand Transfer: Korg MR-1000 -> AudioGate (16/44) -> CD Wave -> FLAC Disc 1 1. Peaceful Valley 2. I See Monsters 3. Beautiful Sorta 4. Goodnight Rose 5. Off Broadway 6. Combat Chicken Improv 7...
Keywords: ryan adams, cardinals
Downloads: 6,756 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1978-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugar Magnolia-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil, It's All Over Now, Stagger Lee, From The Heart Of Me-> Sunshine Daydream Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Ramble On Rose, I Need A Miracle*-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums**-> Not Fade Away***-> Around & Around*** Set 3 Dark Star-> The Other One-> Dark Star-> Wharf Rat-> Saint Stephen-> Good Lovin', E:Casey Jones-> E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Kevin Tobin; MOTB; DTS
Downloads: 1,232 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Rock City on 2006-09-24 - Ryan Adams
Disc I 01 Groovy&Sweet&Low Sunday Sermon* > 02 Goodnight Rose > 03 Bartering Lines > 04 Cold Roses > 05 Bruce Wayne* > 06 Mockingbird Song > 07 Blue Hotel > 08 A Kiss Before I Go 09 The End 10 Please Do Not Let Me Go 11 Magnolia Mountain 12 Peaceful Valley Disc II 01 Hans Solo Medicine Cabinet > 02 To Be Young Blues 03 What Sin 04 Arkham Asylum 05 Dear Chicago> 06 Beautiful Sorta 07 Let It Ride 08 Easy Plateau 09 Tears Of Gold 10 Shakedown > 11 Robot Fuck > 12 I See Monsters
Keywords: Ryan Adams; Cardinals; Neal Casal; Jon Graboff; Chris Feinstein; Brad Pemberton
Downloads: 14,991 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Palais Theatre on 2007-08-20 - Ryan Adams
Ryan Adams & the Cardinals 2007-08-20 Palais Theatre Melbourne, Australia Taper: Adam Source: SBD > XLR > RCA > SONY TCD-100 DAT > 3.5mm i/o > iriver h140 (rockboxed) Conversion: iriver>USB>Adobe Audition>CDWav 1.94.3>FLAC Frontend 1.7.1 (Level 8) ---FEEL FREE TO ENCODE TO MP3 FOR PERSONAL USE, BUT PLEASE ONLY TRADE LOSSLESS (FLAC) VERSION--- Disc 1: 01. Intro 02. Goodnight Rose 03. Mockingbird 04...
Keywords: ryan; adams; cardinals; live concert
Downloads: 11,592 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Mershon Auditorium - Ohio State University on 1976-09-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Music Never Stopped % Sugaree New Minglewood Blues Ramble On Rose % Looks Like Rain Peggy-O El Paso % Crazy Fingers -> It's All Over Now Scarlet Begonias Set 2 Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication % It Must Have Been The Roses % Samson And Delilah Saint Stephen -> Jam -> Not Fade Away -> Drums -> Wharf Rat -> Not Fade Away -> Saint Stephen -> Around And Around Encore Morning Dew
Keywords: Soundboard; Sean Cribbs; Andy Lemieux; David Gans
Downloads: 5,653 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Parc des Expositions on 1974-09-18 - Grateful Dead
Soundcheck: d1t01 - Jerry Space (8:13.50) d1t02 - Cumberland Blues (3:00.46) d1t03 - Brokedown Palace (5:54.17)
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,166 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1971-04-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Big Boss Man, Loser, Playin' In The Band, Hard To Handle, Dark Star-> Wharf Rat, Casey Jones Set 2 Sugar Magnolia*, It Hurts Me Too*, Beat It On Down The Line*, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Deal, Mama Tried, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Sing Me Back Home, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away *with Duane Allman. NRPS. This date is featured on Ladies and Gentlemen.....
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Smith; Will Boswell
Downloads: 6,963 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Music Hall on 1973-12-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big River, Brokedown Palace, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow, Casey Jones Set 2 Around & Around, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle, Don't Ease Me In, Me And Bobby McGee, Mississippi Half Step, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band, Row Jimmy, Greatest Story Ever Told, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Ba...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,553 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tower Theater on 1976-06-21 - Grateful Dead
SET 1: The Music Never Stopped, Sugaree, Mama Tried, Brown-Eyed Women, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Looks Like Rain, Scarlet Begonias, Lazy Lightnin'->Supplication, Candyman, Promised Land SET 2: The Wheel, Samson & Delilah, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> It Must Have Been The Roses, Dancin' In The Streets-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,423 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1973-12-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed Looks Like Rain China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Big River Brokedown Palace Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow Casey Jones Set 2 Around And Around They Love Each Other Me And My Uncle Don't Ease Me In Me And Bobby McGee Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band Row Jimmy Greatest Story Ever Told Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Scott Clugston
Downloads: 5,858 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Gem Theater on 2007-06-20 - Ryan Adams
Ryan Adams & The Cardinals June 20, 2007 Gem Theater Detroit, MI Taped/Transferred/Mastered: Joel Swaney(jswaney@gmail.com) Source: SBD Matrix (w/ 3 onstage mics) Lineage: SBD > Sony DAT M1(digital out) > M-Audio 2496(digital in) > Adobe Audition 2.0 > CDWAVE > FLAC(8) Disc I 01. Please Do Not Let Me Go 02. Let It Ride 03. Elizabeth, You Were Born To Play That Part 04. The Sun Also Sets 05. Oh My God, Whatever, Etc...
Keywords: Ryan Adams; Cardinals; Neal Casal; Jon Graboff; Chris Feinstein; Brad Pemberton; Jamie Candiloro
Downloads: 14,489 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Innsbrook Pavilion on 2008-06-17 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh & Friends June 17, 2008 Innsbrook Pavilion Richmond, VA Source: Busman BSC1-K3 (hypers) > Bublebee XLR's > FR-2LE (24/48) Location : Right Corner of SBD, 10 ft. ROC, ~45 ft. from stage at ~ 8 feet. Transfer: CF Card > Audacity (edits, resample, dither) > CDWave (tracking) > Flac Recorded and Transferred by Drew Olsen Set One Disc One 01 Intro 02 Shakedown Street 03 Ball and Chain 04 Wheel's On Fire 05 Jam > 06 Althea 07 Candyman 08 Cosmic Charlie 09 Loose Lucy Set Two Disc Two 01 Jam >...
Downloads: 2,013 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Shepherd's Bush Empire on 2006-10-01 - Ryan Adams

Downloads: 2,735 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Music Hall on 1976-06-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Might As Well, Mama Tried, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Candyman, Big River, Scarlet Begonias-> Looks Like Rain, It Must Have Been The Roses, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Promised Land Set 2 Saint Stephen-> Dancin' In The Streets-> The Music Never Stopped, Ship of Fools, Samson & Delilah, Sugaree, Sugar Magnolia-> Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue-> Sunshine Daydream, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 5,254 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theatre on 1976-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Big River They Love Each Other Cassidy Tennessee Jed Looks Like Rain % Row Jimmy % The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias The Promised Land Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Dancing In The Street -> Samson And Delilah % Ship Of Fools % Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Friend Of The Devil Let It Grow -> Drums -> Let It Grow -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,651 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Mickey's ranch studio on 1982-01-01 - Grateful Dead

Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,458 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-10-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Around & Around, Sugaree, Beer Barrel Polka Tuning, Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Cumberland Blues, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow Set 2 Phil & Ned-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Dark Star-> Morning Dew Set 3 Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Ship of Fools, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S...
Keywords: Audience; Jamie Waddell; GEMS; Jim Blackwood; BEAR
Downloads: 2,745 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Allan Theater on 1971-10-29 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Sugaree, El Paso, Loser, Playin' In The Band, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Brokedown Palace, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Casey Jones Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Deal, Sugar Magnolia, Ramble On Rose, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 49,209 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Exit/In on 1999-10-28 - Ryan Adams
Ryan Adams October 28, 1999 Exit/In Nashville, TN Transfer & Mastered by Joel Swaney (ryanadamsarchive@gmail.com) Lineage: SBD > DAT(clone) > M1(Digital Out) > Adobe Audition 1.5(T-Racks) > WAV > FLAC [Disc I] 01. Born Yesterday 02. Funny How I'm Losing You 03. Memories Of You 04. Oh My Sweet Valentine 05. To Be The One 06. Hey There, Mrs. Lovely 07. In My Time Of Need 08. Onslow County 09. Folklore [Disc II] 01...
Keywords: ryan; adams; Live Concert
Downloads: 30,515 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Ulster Performing Arts Center on 2007-05-16 - Ryan Adams
Ryan Adams Ulster Performing Arts Center Kingston, N.Y. May 16, 2007 Recording: Soundboard via XLR>Tascam HD-P2 @ 16/44.1 Transfer: Tascam HD-P2>Dell Inspiron 8600 via firewire>Audacity for edits fade in/out>cdwave Taper/Transfer: Bill Demars CD 1 1. Tuning 2. Goodnight Rose 3. Wildflowers 4. Ripoff 5. Everybody Knows 6. Starlite Diner (Live Debut) 7. The Sun Also Sets 8.. Carolina Rain ( Live Debut) 9...
Keywords: Ryan Adams; Cardinals; Neal Casal; Jon Graboff; Chris Feinstein; Brad Pemberton; Jamie Candiloro
Downloads: 50,618 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Thompson Arena, Dartmouth College on 1978-05-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Candyman, El Paso, They Love Each Other, Passenger, Brown Eyed Women, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Set 2 Bertha-> Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around, E: Werewolves of London
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,866 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Higher Ground on 2007-06-24 - Ryan Adams
RYAN ADAMS AND THE CARDINALS HIGHER GROUND SOUTH BURLINGTON, VT. SUNDAY JUNE 24, 2007 DISC ONE 1. PLEASE DO NOT LET ME GO 2. DEAR JOHN 3. STARLITE DINER 4. THE SUN ALSO SETS 5. OH MY GOD, WHATEVER, ETC. 6. LET IT RIDE 7. BLUE HOTEL 8. NIGHTBIRDS 9. HALLOWEEN HEAD 10.ELIZABETH, YOU WERE BORN TO PLAY THE PART 11.EVERYBODY KNOWS 12.BLUE SKY BLUES 13.TWO 14.I TAUGHT MYSELF HOW TO GROW OLD 15.CAROLINA RAIN 16.GOODNIGHT HOLLYWOOD BOULEVARD DISC TWO 1...
Keywords: Ryan Adams; Cardinals; Neal Casal; Jon Graboff; Chris Feinstein; Brad Pemberton; Jamie Candiloro
Downloads: 31,752 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)